Sukhbir Badal dissolves Shiromani Akali Dal’s organizational structure – Within one month the organizational structure will be restructured


Chandigarh / Jandiala Guru 4 May (Amandeep Kaur Mani.Ram Saranjit Singh) President of Shiromani Akali Dal Sukhbir Singh Badal decided to dissolve all the organizational structures already existing in the decision making process to strengthen the party’s organizational structure and to give greater responsibility to the party’s hardworking leaders and workers to formally organize the organizational structure of the party. Is.

Giving information about this, party secretary and spokesman and former Education Minister Dr. Daljeet Singh Cheema said that after the various state-level discussions after the Punjab Vidhan Sabha elections, Sukhbir Singh Badal has realized that in the near future, to strengthen the party, it will be formed from the lower level to the top. He said that in this transformation, special attention will be taken to ensure that where the exemplary and hardworking workers of the party are given more honor, the nunawans, the women and the leaders of various sections who have increased in every campaign of the party • They will also be given an appropriate place in the organization.


Dr. Cheema said that the party president has been giving duties by creating a zone of some senior leaders of the party who would go to all the districts of Punjab within a month to prepare a list of leaders who did good work for the party, There will also be inquiries about leaders who have complained about the opposition to the party candidates in the Assembly elections. Dr. Cheema said that any leader of the party will not be given any place in the party organization which has been at the level of the party at any level. Strict action will also be taken against those leaders who face serious allegations of opposition from the party.

Dr. Cheema said that. Jathedar Tota Singh, who has been assigned the duty duty of senior leaders of the Deputy Chief Minister Mr. Sukhbir Singh Badal, has been appointed as District Ludhiana and Rural and Kapurthala. Ajit Singh Kohar has been posted as Amritsar City and Rural, Tarn Taran, Gurdaspur and Pathankot; Daljit Singh Cheema, Jalandhar, Hoshiarpur and New Sahih, S. Sharanjit Singh Dhillon to Ropar, Mohali, Fatehgarh Sahib and Moga, S. Gulzar Singh Ranike has been allotted Bathinda and Sri Muktsar Sahib, S. Sikandar Singh Malooks are from Sangrur and Barnala, S. Parminder Singh Dhindsa, Patiala and Mansa, Prof. Virsa Singh Valtoha has been given the duty of Ferozepur, Faridkot and Fazilka districts. Duties of two other senior leaders have been installed along with all the above leaders and this three-member team will go to all districts and submit their report to the President on May 30 by organizing organizational meetings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *