Boycott of the leaders of Dera Sacha Sirsa has been declared by sarbat khalsa jathedar’s

The political boycott of the leaders of Dera Sacha Sirsa has been declared boycott for political support during the Punjab assembly elections. An order to the Sikh community living abroad has been issued that no Guru’s Sikhs should hold any political affiliation with all the Sikh leaders who were defected, and the person who violates the injunction will be liable to the Guru. The Jathedars appointed by the Hukamnama, Sarbat Khalsa, Bhai Dhyan Singh Mand, Bhai Balditt Singh Daduwal, Bhai Amrik Singh Ajnala and others reached Sri Akal Takhat Sahib.



According to the Hukamnama, “In the Punjab Vidhan Sabha elections-2013, the Sikh nominees went back to the Hukamnama against Sri Akal Takht Sahib on May 17, 2007 and asked for the votes of Dera Sacha Sirsa chief Gurmeet Ram Rahim. . Their investigating committee submitted the report. The report submitted the report.

All of them were found guilty in the investigation and were ordered to present their case. All of them have not come to Sri Akal Takht by personal ego. In the light of the Gurmat, on 30 March 2017, all of them were convicted. “After that, the names of 41 leaders have been given, which can be read in the issuing order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *